Convert a Multi-editor Project to a Normal Project
Last updated
If multi-editing collaboration is complete, you can convert the project back to normal mode with one click.
Open the central file
Select File → Convert to a Normal Project from the menu
After confirmation, the system will automatically clear the workset configuration and fully restore the original layer structure of the Normal Project
No data residue: After converting back to a Normal Project, all workset configurations will be completely recovered, and the project will be restored to the original layer structure before conversion, with no leftover data.
Last updated