FAQs
Last updated
Due to the version management mechanism of multi-editor projects, a multi-editor project can only be opened in the current version.
If you need to open a multi-editor project created in a lower version in a higher version of D5, you must first open the central file in the higher version and save it, then you can normally load the workset.
If you load the workset directly without saving the central file first, it will prompt "This project only supports opening in x.x version client."
Note: After saving in the higher version, the project will only be openable in the higher version client. Please confirm that all team members have upgraded before proceeding.
When the central file is open, other members cannot enter the central file for management operations. If an abnormal occupancy occurs, please contact the team administrator to execute "Forced quit of editing status".
Last updated